2 year ago
RT @CNNHeroes: ICYMI: Find out how @JordinSparks makes a difference w/ @TheMADGirlsInc. #CNNHeroes TONIGHT 10:30p ET/7:30p PT https://t.co/
2 year ago
RT @speezyland: @JordinSparks at Rock The Schools Concert supporting @VH1SaveTheMusic last night #flawless https://t.co/x93kUHpwe2
2 year ago
RT @NASHOVERSTREET: Gah I love watching people being great. @JordinSparks and @ScottyGrand killed the stage tonight https://t.co/SMrgTEhLDM
2 year ago
RT @PopWrapped: Catch @RyanCabrera, @JordinSparks At @PromPRGroup's #RockTheSchools Bash! (STORY) https://t.co/LJc8B1ApAM #rts2015 https://
2 year ago
Ahahahaha @varolopezhair. I can't with you. I'm still laughing! #failmascookies https://t.co/4RFUWpvQgY
2 year ago
RT @KrystennnIV: @JordinSparks i need a show in Nyc pronto cause i need to see you perform this live https://t.co/wsK6lmkAec
2 year ago
RT @PAULR0YSD0N: @JordinSparks yesssss! This song is getting me through this workout right now https://t.co/QAtMN3L3T9
2 year ago
RT @EugeneKendrix: @JordinSparks PLAY WITH CAUTION:This may set you CD player on fire...Cause it's hot!!! https://t.co/rvYI55Fm9R
2 year ago
Me this past week into the next 2 months....and, life, really. Tag a friend! https://t.co/BlXwwmbA4d
2 year ago
RT @CNNHeroes: Watch @shaymitch @JordinSparks & @yoabbaabba on #CNNHeroes Young Hollywood special TONIGHT 11:30p ET/8:30p PT on CNN https:/